Stretching my wings…

 

After much prodding, pondering, hesitating and general dilly dally-ing I am prone to do these days, I am FINALLY stretching my wings. I am starting (and hopefully, sustaining ) this blog. I have no mind map with which to navigate this blog, no concrete agenda except to commit my thoughts, sentiments and experiences onto a page. These sharings will be random—on anything and everything. I will write for myself and for whoever wishes to walk my life’s journey with me. I am at once excited and anxious about going this public with my cocoon and butterfly times, but my wings are a-flutter and rarin’ to go. Come fly with me…

Leave a Reply

